True North Hockey Canada ~ Established in 1990
Focused on Adult Recreational Hockey for Men and Women in Toronto & Brampton
Player: Team: Season:         



TNHC 2019 Summer League
416 Divisions
905 Divisions
Team Rep Login
2019 Summer Registration
Goalie Registration
TNHC Rules
Submit Your Logo
Need a Goalie?
Arena Locations
Equipment Guide
Member Insurance Information




Hall of Shame

True North's Demons of Stupidity!
Most penalized players and teams over all 416 divisions.

Penalty Minutes Leaders - a.k.a. "Knuckleheads"

1Lee GoldenbergR-274Rag-Tag Doodlers16
2Raoul ColemanR-12Metex Boilers15
3Sebastian SanitaR-16Loch Monsters15
4Seth ShulmanR-241Golden Geese15
5Jeremy WhiteR-120Dirty Goats12
6Kelvin AngelaR-121Metex Boilers12
7Carl WeichelR-14Metex Boilers10
8Daaron-James JohnstonR-517Roadkill10
9Kevin SilveiraR-317Masked Minions10
10Mat BarbettaR-571East Compton Clovers10
11Ross RichardsonR-639Logjammers10
12Andrew MarsonR-43Blazers8
13Andrew MarsonR-118Red Army8
14Connor MulvihillR-113Jolly Rodgers8
15Dan WrightR-328Heat8
16David RosenfeldI-25HSA8
17Derrick SheaI-116Quack Addicts8
18Jason NeelyR-111PreDrink8
19Matt PullenR-227Judas8
20Paul BiancoR-300Cobalt Silver Kings8

Teams With The Most Penalty Minutes

TNHC Channel


Mattamy Centre

Coca-Cola Coliseum

CAA Centre



TNHC Channel








© 2019 True North Hockey Canada • Site Design & Maintenance by Robert Disher Digital Design