True North Hockey Canada ~ Established in 1990
Focused on Adult Recreational Hockey for Men and Women in Toronto & Brampton
Player: Team: Season:         



416 Divisions
905 Divisions
Beginner Division
Team Rep Login
Goalie Registration
TNHC Rules
Submit Your Logo
Need a Goalie?
Arena Locations
Equipment Guide
Member Insurance Information

TNHC 2019 Summer League

2019 Summer Registration
Goalie Registration
Team Rep Login



Hall of Shame

2019 Playoff Info

True North's Demons of Stupidity!
Most penalized players and teams over all 905 divisions.

Penalty Minutes Leaders - a.k.a. "Knuckleheads"

1Allister O'HaganDivision C-115Mustard Tigers70
2Nico ArmenioDivision R-119STP Spartans52
3Jordan HinrichsenDivision C-123Jays50
4Kyle MilediDivision C-111Rusty Blades46
5Vincent MaiolinoDivision C-216Blue Balls45
6damien malloryDivision R-195Holy Shots43
7Jonathon ReidDivision I-297Eskimofos43
8Carlos AndradeDivision I-192Madmen42
9Joshua BensusanDivision I-144Speedy Transport42
10Brent HillisDivision I-25Dark Horses41
11Tom DenneyDivision R-16TN Kodiaks41
12Adam UrchDivision C-210SoCal Stars40
13Matt TaylorDivision R-144Growling Beavers40
14Mark FeraDivision I-117Saints39
15Mark FalkinsonDivision C-116Cardinals38
16Mezin HijaziDivision C-226ers38
17John EdsonDivision R-124Holy Shots37
18Michael ReshrtnykDivision I-229Servo Stars37
19Ryan MicallefDivision R-215Brampton Huskies37
20Eric MilediDivision C-252Blue Balls36

Teams With The Most Penalty Minutes

TNHC Channel


Mattamy Centre

Coca-Cola Coliseum

CAA Centre



TNHC Channel








© 2019 True North Hockey Canada • Site Design & Maintenance by Robert Disher Digital Design