True North Hockey Canada ~ Established in 1990
Focused on Adult Recreational Hockey for Men and Women in Toronto & Brampton
Player: Team: Season:         



416 Divisions
905 Divisions
Beginner Division
Team Rep Login
Goalie Registration
TNHC Rules
Submit Your Logo
Need a Goalie?
Arena Locations
Equipment Guide
Member Insurance Information




Hall of Shame

True North's Demons of Stupidity!
Most penalized players and teams over all 416 divisions.

Penalty Minutes Leaders - a.k.a. "Knuckleheads"

1Andrew CozzolinoDivision C-419Toronto Kings35
2Zach LiebermanDivision C-114North Stars32
3Martin FosterDivision I-17Phantoms30
4Andrew IamonacoDivision C-141Beavers29
5Michael O'BrienDivision C-122Buds29
6Corey CorvoDivision C-211bDevils28
7Jamie BostonDivision C-224Pigeons26
8Graham VeyDivision C-226XXX Panthers25
9Zachary PetersDivision C-192Summits25
10Andrew JamiesonDivision I-116Braves24
11Andrew MarsonDivision R-26TN Blazers24
12Geoff ClarkeDivision C-110Buds24
13Michael SchwarzlDivision C-513Trash Pandas24
14Ryan ValenteDivision C-224Walleyes24
15Andrew LowrieDivision I-200Ice Picks23
16Andrew SubochDivision C-188Buds23
17Russell FergusonDivision C-174Willowdale Warriors23
18Ben CourticeDivision R-150Toques22
19Darren KingDivision I-121Shots Too Many Shots22
20Eric AndrewsDivision C-216Hogtown Hookers22

Teams With The Most Penalty Minutes



Mattamy Centre

Coca-Cola Coliseum

CAA Centre



TNHC Channel








© 2017 True North Hockey Canada • Site Design & Maintenance by